about us accommodation conference & Events Eat & Drink facilities Photo Gallery contact us
Tariff
Contact us
Photo Gallery
 Quick Contact

 Phone : +91 6752 223006

 Reservations Email : reservations@chanakyabnrpuri.com  therailhotel@gmail.com

Contact Us
Address

The Chanakya BNR hotel
Chakratritha Road, Puri
Orissa, India

Phone No.

+91 6752 223006

Contact No. +91 9778373373
FAX

+91 6752 222063

E-mail (s)

reservations@chanakyabnrpuri.com

therailhotel@gmail.com
Website http://www.chanakyabnrpuri.com
Location Map
chanakya bnr puri
Chanakya Sales Team :
Kolkata (Corporate Office) : Ranchi Office :

1/424, Gariahat Road, (Gr.Floor)
Jodhpur Park, Kolkata - 700068.

Mr. Samir Paul
email : samir.paul@chanakyabnrranchi.com
Mob : 7004775035 / 7278536309

Shahzad Khan
email : shahzad.khan@chanakyabnrranchi.com
Mob : 9708036824

Rupesh Pandey
email - rupesh.pandey@chanakyabnrranchi.com
Mob - 97080 36817

Patna Office : Bhubneshwar Office :

Mr. Rajnish Kumar
email - rajnish.kumar@chanakyapatna.com
Mob - 99552 39891

Mr. Rahul Kumar
email - rahul.kumar@chanakyabnrpuri.com
Mob - 0 97769 24825

Distance

  From
Distance
Time
By
  Puri Railway Station
0.7 km
5 min 
car
  Down Town
1 km
10 min 
car
  Lord Jagannath Temple
1.5 kms
10 min 
car
  Golden Beach
1.5 kms
10 min 
car
  Chilka Lake
55 kms
90 min 
car
  Konark
38 kms
50 min 
car
  Bhubaneswar Airport
60 kms
90 min 
car
  Bhubaneswar Railway station
60 kms
90 min 
car
Copyrighted @ 2010 Chanakya BNR Puri. All rights reserved.